Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
supadave225a 50 / M
"Looking for real hook ups!!!!!!"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2005

To view all of
supadave225a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supadave225a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usemeoften28
Texas, United States
GLOSSIE2
Pennsylvania, United States
egates83
Louisiana, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
1SLUTTYSUZZIE
Louisiana, United States
rm_msfucksalot4
Minnesota, United States
BigboobsChris
Louisiana, United States
niteangelstar69
Tennessee, United States
yellowbluedawn
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
supadave225a 50/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
First off. Nothing wrong with my cock. No diseases of any kind on it. The discoloration is due to birthmark. Been this way since birth. Cant help the color but can prove never had a std and don't plan on any. If you dont like the color thats your short coming.I am drug, drama and disease free. Very laid back, down to earth, and all around good guy. Don't have time for games and other B.S. n Not a lot of hang ups here. Just looking for like minded people like me to share intimate, fun times. I am also passionate. Age, race,boby type, etc...are no concern too me.I am also a nudist. I only ask that you be drug, drama, clean hygiene and disease and STD FREE. My schedule is flexible, so can meet anytime. I am single with no s. A non smoker and social drinker. I'm looking in the Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas, Florida areas, but I travel also outside those areas. So looking to make friends all over. to get me started. Also i have TS/TV marked on my profile. I'm only interested in FTMs. Dont know what that is Google it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that are down to earth, easy going, and open minded. your age, race, looks, height, and weight are unimportant to me. What matter is the inside. Must be clean, good personal hygiene and mature. Looking for anybody interested. Must be drug, drama, and disease free also.

View more of supadave225a's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Trans, Groups or Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: