Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sunrider710 44 / 36 / C
"Ohio Couple here , looking to meet"
Clyde, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2021

To view all of
sunrider710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunrider710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,094,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MattyO78
Online NOW!
New York, United States
luisyana1885
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
buttslut614
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
AandE17
Ohio, United States
Young_thick_roos
Ohio, United States
kitkat_bar123
Ohio, United States
Fwbcoupleforfun9
Illinois, United States
Myslave4bbcNbwc
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sunrider710 44/C
Clyde, Ohio
hydrate meditate masturbate
Introduction
Lexxy & Jay here we are from NW Ohio. We enjoy Group fun. Toys & Pegging . We also enjoy playing on cam. Lexxy has lots of sexy outfits. Looking to meet singles and couples. We are real and ready to meet the "right" people for us. Very 420 friendly . Into music art and fucking !

My Ideal Person Someone who is real and wants to meet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sunrider710's responses

Information
  • 44/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clyde, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1978 July 28, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say