AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sunnyslice 62 / 60 / C
"Hubby on IM, he will exchange photos of his HOT WIFE, emails! WIFE will NOT MEETING or chat!!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sunnyslice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunnyslice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
sunnyslice 62/C
San Antonio, Texas
WIFE NOT meeting or chat! BI hubby chats, sends hot pics of wife and emails; could meet the right people
wife NOT playing or chatting. HUBBY can IM and willing to exchange photos, emails, chat. From her photos u see She's a bbw (pretty, buxom, curvy lady) He's a chubby 210 lbs (with a short thick cock). He is into occasional cross dressing especially wearing panties. He likes playing with cock. Love to watch and be watched. Hit me up when u are online and let's chat. Have some hot pics in our profile and more to see if u ask!

My Ideal Person Couples and singles that are bi or bi-curious are especially invited to respond. Also, people that like to watch and be watched). Hubby is very oral and really into cock and sometimes loves to wear wife's under garments (panties and thigh highs).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunnyslice's responses

  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 25, 1960 March 15, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say