Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sukurcock4eva 56 / F
"what more can i say!!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sukurcock4eva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,840,877 Active Members!*
sukurcock4eva 56/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Sexually, I'm insatiable. Think you can keep up with me? I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person I am straight and I'm not interested in exploring sex with any females or bi males.
One sexual fantasy I've always had is to be in a gangbang.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
taking part in a gang bang

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sukurcock4eva's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None