Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
suknfuknfun2 58 / M
"I host usually available M-F never on the weekend"
Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
suknfuknfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suknfuknfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,520,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
suknfuknfun2 58/M
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Looking for a playmate for my little friend. He loves attention and plays well with others.
I have a safe, discrete place and prefer to host. 5'7" 180, prefer h/w proportionae and average bodies. Please be clean I will be. Inside and out. Masculine , hairy and trimmed, and love the male body.! am primarily a bottom, and only top if the mood is right.

My Ideal Person a man (or men) who enjoys sex, I like a little hair trimmed vs shaved, love a hairy ass, but none of that is a deal breaker, more about pleasing and being pleased Sorry, but I'm not into women's clothes or women period.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
spit roasted

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suknfuknfun2's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1965
Hometown: lebanon, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dick wrangler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: