AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sugarcookiesue 41 / F
"Eat me like a cookie"
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 7, 2018

To view all of
sugarcookiesue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugarcookiesue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dickbandit_69
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Bozy1313
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
JM_0283
Michigan, United States
Tall_MI_Guy
Michigan, United States
James2161985
Wisconsin, United States
Nx2k855
California, United States
Hmu22whitehung
Michigan, United States
looking4fwb0715
Michigan, United States
rjtaylo1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sugarcookiesue 41/F
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Got laid today by a 21 year old. How about that?
Introduction
Divorced woman needing a sex life. This is my first attempt at meeting people online and I am a bit nervous about it. I got my divorce a while ago and my sex life has gone down hill. I miss having sex and hope this site will help. I'm open to learning new things and meeting new people. I get tired of sitting home alone and I wish I could find someone that want to spend some quality fun time with me. I close my eyes at night and all I can think about is getting laid by a good hard man . I love my toys but it's not the same as having a big cock fucking the hell out of me. Another thing you may want to know about me is that I love sucking nice cocks. Also I love my pussy licked.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet men, women and maybe a couple that I could be comfortable with for friendship and some good sexy fun. I only have had sex with one woman. I had a great time with her
I would like many more. It doesn't matter much about age or race too much. It depends on the person to me. I hope the men I meet are long lasting and good in bed.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 2, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: