Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
suddenlea 74 / 71 / C
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 16, 2008

To view all of
suddenlea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suddenlea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,463,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Cataluna, Spain
London, United Kingdom
Berlin, Germany
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
suddenlea 74/C
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Where are all these lovely couples? We are still waiting just so long as you are good people. We are somewhat older yet so young.
Some activities we love, others maybe not.We never know until the right occasion comes along.We would rather socialize before the game begins.Honesty is possibly the greatest virtue that these encounters bring.If all is upfront a very happy and successful relationship can develop...and that takes time.

My Ideal Person Clean,educated,good knowledge on most subjects,reasonable figures,worldly outlook, and be good communicators.If jealousy were to come into the equation then we would rather give it a miss.Sex is not the end all, but good friendships are to us.We appreciate the better restaurants and some of the cheapest,the opera,travel, nudist beaches and most of all Fetish Parties.so if you fit into this criteria then maybe we could meet for a social get to know you.

We will BLOCK any....
Single men or men without partners.
And anyone that does NOT have a facial photo of him or her on their profile.

Any male member requesting to be friends and showing their PENIS as their profile picture will be denied and blocked. It is extremely hard to communicate with a PENIS.

WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects, please take note you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and in future.If you have or do so ,it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, The Doors, Eagles, Midnight Oil

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity is my Husband/wife.The media stars do not
turn us on. When seen in real life they usually don't
rate a second glance. With their wigs, hair extensions, beauticians,
million dollars dresses etc they come across as real glamour

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suddenlea's responses

  • 74/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1946 October 20, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retired Domestic
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None