Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
suckurkock 59 / M
"Looking for partner"
Monroe, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2021

To view all of
suckurkock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckurkock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jackjoe223
Arkansas, United States
Harbor4727
Louisiana, United States
Biwm22
Mississippi, United States
Lookingup0009
Louisiana, United States
lsuballboy
Louisiana, United States
Sexpybrandon2169
Louisiana, United States
Blakejohnson4791
Mississippi, United States
biarktrucker76
Arkansas, United States
ozarknude
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
suckurkock 59/M
Monroe, Louisiana
Introduction
5'10'" 190 lbs with short brown hair blue eyes. DDF & HIV negative as of June '23 & you must be clean also. Down to earth guy here. Primarily looking for FWB or a steady fuck buddy. Want someone to hang out with, drink some beers, out to eat, watch some football or stay in bed & have passionate sex! I am vers and prefer a vers guy whose passionate in bed. Let's kick it at NEfunguy_

My Ideal Person Prefer a guy whose passionate that likes to cuddle, kiss with oral & anal sex. Guy who likes to take charge & know what he wants. If you are only bottom, it won't work out with us.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Monroe, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: