Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
suckswallowbare 67 / M
"bi male looking for cock or pussy"
Dodgeville, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2018

To view all of
suckswallowbare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckswallowbare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,743,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Bolivar, Colombia
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
suckswallowbare 67/M
Dodgeville, Wisconsin
is anyone real on here?havent found any willing to vist
what is it with this site? last few days been taking 5 minutes to load then when i try ta chek mail or who viewed most times wont load rest of sites i vist load in a few secounds as far as watching cams go almost impossible and the im now wont even deliver messages yet they want 40 a mont fer gold? no longer gold can not respond to anything and now cant even send flirts fucking site is shit now

My Ideal Person someone male or female that does not mind having sex on cam or being nude group sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of suckswallowbare's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Dodgeville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 25, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: