AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
suckswallowbare 67 / M
"bi male looking for cock or pussy"
Linden, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2018

To view all of
suckswallowbare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckswallowbare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,162,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
groila71060
Wisconsin, United States
lgfunbear
Wisconsin, United States
davesc61
Wisconsin, United States
cummto2
Ohio, United States
Needsdick2
California, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
Luvorl1958
Iowa, United States
NiceManJax
Florida, United States
BabyGiirl49
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
suckswallowbare 67/M
Linden, Wisconsin
i need a cock to suck and fuck me and pussy to eat
Introduction
Dorsey here sixzeroeight now liveing in mineral point wi threefourone alone so can now host it may say i am bi (and i am) eightseven but to see me you would not know it five love giveing oral andbeing nude love giving oral to both male and female nineseven what is it with this site? last few days been taking 5 minutes to load then when i try ta chek mail or who vuied most times wont load rest of sites i vist load in a few secounds as far as watching cams go almost impossible and the im now wont even deliver messages yet they want 40 a mont fer gold? no longer gold can not respond to anything and now cant even send flirts fucking site is shit now

My Ideal Person someone male or female that does not mind having sex on cam or being nude group sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of suckswallowbare's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Linden, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 25, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: