Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
suckonmy42ddstit 40 / F
"Hello everyone i'm here to please you!QUESTION IS CAN YOU PLEASE ME?"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2013

To view all of
suckonmy42ddstit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckonmy42ddstit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,047,158 Active Members!*
suckonmy42ddstit 40/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Black dick is what I need to stretch my tight ass love that black cock.
In a relationship looking to have fun with black men and hot sexy women mens age should be in the older range black ladys younger white 30 years old blonde hair blue eyes 5 ft 2 inches 130 lbs love to have fun dinners movies girls night to travel and go to parties.........

My Ideal Person Looking for black men !!!!!..... must be willing to play and have fun....fwb only no serious relationships......also im bi sexual....looking for sexy white girls that's willing to satisfy my sexual needs and desires.....must be 18 to 30...I love blondes blue eyes around 120 lbs ........

  • 40 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Night club dancer.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: