Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
suckme1355 57 / M
"Looking for cam2cam fun..."
Folsom, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suckme1355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,122,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idesireu222
California, United States
willingncurious1
California, United States
titsandass3454
Kentucky, United States
covmultiples
Louisiana, United States
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
lonely14u990
Oregon, United States
Allwoman2017
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Happycoupleforev
British Columbia, Canada
Donniefux
California, United States
 
Status
suckme1355 57/M
Folsom, California
Introduction
I'm seeking to satisfy all my sexual needs and desires. I love soft passionate kissing , soft gentle love making , building to a pace that makes my partner reach orgasm. It's only fun if all people orgasm. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person Looking for Cam2Cam,phone sex fun and to meet in person for some fun. I'm looking for a man, woman or a couple that are clean, safe, discreet, and willing to experiment. Love to fuck women while their husband watches or joins in! I would love to find a woman that can make love for three to four hours at a time and teach me to reach all the zones that will make her orgasm to her fullest.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Folsom, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue