Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
subandMaster1313 58 / 56 / C
"Looking to have fun with submissive couple's or non submissive coup. meeting FIRST is VERY IMPORTANT"
Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
subandMaster1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subandMaster1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,821,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Arizona, United States
subandMaster1313 58/C
Lake Elsinore, California
when we ask for body pic of both YES we mean a dick pic not just a pussy pic and faces so we can see who we are talking to
**** UPDATE **** NO SINGLE FEMALES!!!!! NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!!! IF WE WANT YOU WE WILL FIND YOU Here's the deal. We are a BDSM couple that means we live the lifestyle but play according to whom that we are having fun with, so that means, it is not a deal breaker if you are not into it, but if you have interest we will be glad to help you enjoy the kinkiness that BDSM has to offer. We have dealt with a few couples that got offended when she calls me Master, it is how we live she is not forced or threatened to call me Master, it is her choice to do so, she is not enslaved but is my slave and she is registered as my BDSM slave nor is she bound by me to call me Master . She has all her rights as does any woman here does and probably more because our relation is based on trust and commitment. I don't look down at her as I would not look down on any woman on this site total respect to all that we meet and enjoy in and out of the bedroom. We are committed in a way like a married couple, but our binding is through the collar she wears very proudly not with a wedding ring. So please don't be offended by that. With that being said lets enjoy each others first to see if we click is VERY important Other than that we are a very open minded, kinky, very cool and just likes to have a good time with others. We are looking for submissive couple's and non submissive couples to have fun with. Maybe even form a friendship and have fun with us for as long as the friendship last. She is very shy, but once she is comfortable she really opens up and becomes a crazed nympho. He has great stamina, very long lasting and knows how to please and is very experienced and is good at getting everyone comfortable. We are very clean and DDF, and please no tweakers so if you like to try us out leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

My Ideal Person young and mature submissive couple's or non submissive couple's that enjoy exploring there kinky side or whatever side you walk on. FWB or long last friendship. Big to small and everything in between 30-65. White or Hispanic. just hit us up. PLEASE send face pic we like to know who we are talking to.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of subandMaster1313's responses

  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 21, 1964 April 10, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None