Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sub_bbw_pussycat 38 / F
"Sub just here to chat :)"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2017

To view all of
sub_bbw_pussycat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sub_bbw_pussycat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,287,850 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaszczur1982
Essex, United Kingdom
swils67
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Doctorbigbud
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Oralmaster619
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
LOVESEXS691987
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
PaulLL108
London, United Kingdom
bobandpip2
Sussex, United Kingdom
neallesh
London, United Kingdom
Jezebel2020
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
sub_bbw_pussycat 38/F
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a happily married 30 year old woman with a naughty secret. I love nothing more than to serve a man, to be on my knees before him, at his beck and call. I'm very happy with my life and am not looking to change anything, so if you're a full lifestyle dom then sadly I'm not the girl for you. However if you like the idea of an ongoing relationship with a devoted sub you can only see occasionally, then we should talk. I'm fairly open when it comes to age, but safe to say if you are old enough to be my dad, or under the age of about 27, then I'm not sure I could get past that!

My Ideal Person A very dominant, intelligent man who can hold a conversation with me when he's not punishing me, and understands the need for discretion

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sub_bbw_pussycat's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: