Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sub4u621 43 / F
"Looking for a dominant man... is that you?"
Shelby, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2014

To view all of
sub4u621's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sub4u621's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,580,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soundsculptor
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
illtry1
Ohio, United States
amazingpleasr4u
New York, United States
ohioguy43016
Indiana, United States
popguy971
Ohio, United States
mrreadytogo70
Ohio, United States
texasboyfrompast
Ohio, United States
ThaBlackMamba
Ohio, United States
Youngissioutluuk
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sub4u621 43/F
Shelby, Ohio
Introduction
If all you are looking for is endless chatting, please move on… I'm looking for something real. I'm looking to at least meet once a month, many say they are available... but don't make the time. I completely understand that 'real' life comes first, just be honest. I'm a happily married woman, looking for some added spice in the bedroom. My hubby is a great lover, but sometimes you just want something different.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is an older, strong, dominant man. I prefer a broad, tall man... someone who oozes strength and confidence. I have always had a thing for a man with strong hands.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Shelby, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: