Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stuntcock_wi 38 / M
"Do you take direction well?"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 4, 2015

To view all of
stuntcock_wi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stuntcock_wi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,743,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
stuntcock_wi 38/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Suck slut wanted - come indulge your oral fixation!
Dominant male looking for a pretty young thing (young at heart is nice too) that gets off on getting me off. My interests vary but include orgasm control, degradation/humiliation, rough/forced, and plenty of oral (for the both of us). I may come first, but trust me, you'll cum repeatedly. Possibly until I allow you to stop. Do you enjoy that warm fuzzy feeling that can only come from a general lack of control? Then message me. Do you like messy facials or have a cum fetish? Then message me, uh, faster.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is you. What an amazing coincidence! You should probably message me right away.

  • 38 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None