Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stuntcock_wi 38 / M
"Do you take direction well?"
Belleville, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2015

To view all of
stuntcock_wi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stuntcock_wi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,859,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
stuntcock_wi 38/M
Belleville, Wisconsin
Suck slut wanted - come indulge your oral fixation!
Dominant male looking for a cute, fun girl that gets off on getting me off. My interests vary but include orgasm control, degradation/humiliation, rough/forced, and plenty of oral (for the both of us). I may come first, but trust me, you'll cum repeatedly. Possibly until I allow you to stop. Do you enjoy that warm fuzzy feeling that can only come from a general lack of control? Then message me. Do you like messy facials or have a cum fetish? Then message me, uh, faster.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is you. What an amazing coincidence! You should probably message me right away.

More seriously, I'm mostly looking for a match on personality and interests. Physically, I do appreciate some nice curves, but I'm also open to petite - attractive women come in many shapes and sizes!

  • 38 / male
  • Belleville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None