Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stuffnsuck 48 / F
"Girl next door looking for XXX fun"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2016

To view all of
stuffnsuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stuffnsuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Bodden towm, Cayman Islands
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
stuffnsuck 48/F
Seattle, Washington
If you are a part of the local swing or kink scene please hit me up! I would love to get involved with the scene.

My Ideal Person My rules:
I dont host.
I have to meet someone 1st before I decide to fuck them.
Condoms are not optional.
Fun stuff:
I like a slightly aggressive man.
I am into everything from vanilla missionary to significant kinky.
I like a cock in my mouth, even better if I gag on it a bit. I would like someone to facefuck me.
I enjoy anal play. I say play because I dont love anal sex butt I do love to have my asshole rubbed and pressed against and I love a toy in my ass.
I am happy to fuck in slightly risque locations.
My boobs are definitely an erogenous zone! Squeeze them, lick them, suck them, bite them!

  • 48 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 14, 1975
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either