Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
studio692000 80 / M
"I HOST and Love sucking DDF BBC and BWC. "
Crofton, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2004

To view all of
studio692000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view studio692000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
studio692000 80/M
Crofton, Maryland
I crave oral sex. I love to give and receive oral with women and well endowed men. With men I like to swallow a nice big load. One of the good things about living alone is you can beat your meat any time you feel like it. Sometimes 3 times a day. But I would rather be sucking a nice cock several times a day. Very experienced at pleasing men. To: Sydney University and all other institutions - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who just likes to get it on with oral sex with no strings attached. I am clean and disease free and expect my partner to be the same. I want a woman or man who enjoys oral sex and/or group activity. With a woman I look for this to end up with some really steamy sex.

  • 80 / male
  • Crofton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 27, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: