Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
strongrough 34 / M
"what i really love, is to find what makes my partner go crazy..."
Shizuoka, Japan
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 6, 2019

To view all of
strongrough's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strongrough's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Haute-Normandie, France
Quebec, Canada
Ile de France, France
Colorado, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Kansas, United States
strongrough 34/M
Shizuoka, Shizuoka , Japan
looking for girls to train my other subs with. or the opposite... :p
I am straight. sorry for men. very dominant side, but i also know how to be sweet...sometimes, and with the right person ;) Currently looking for females interested in being owned, if you are a good girl, i might eventually share you with other girls. ask me if you want to know more.

My Ideal Person loves to try things, can be a totally different person in life and between the sheets..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of strongrough's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Shizuoka, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None