Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
strev6969 59 / M
"hi ladies...wanna dance?"
Franklin, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2015

To view all of
strev6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strev6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,678,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aznipples
Arizona, United States
angel15054
Arizona, United States
beers970
Arizona, United States
ladyschoice1959
Arizona, United States
Secretlady72
Indiana, United States
KelliK18
Indiana, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
Michael1234boy
Indiana, United States
Solonely47006
Indiana, United States
 
Status
strev6969 59/M
Franklin, Indiana
Looking to meet and enjoy each other.
Introduction
I love to treat a woman like she is a queen. I am not sure why people are on here, but ladies I will tell you why I am on here. I am looking for a friend. I am looking for a good friend to do things with, i'm at a great place in my life and was hoping to find someone to have fun with and go out to dance and comedy clubs and then take me home with her, or we go to my place after and continue having a great time. So ladies send me a message.

My Ideal Person Ladies that like to go out dancing. Spontaneous weekend trips.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Franklin, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Travels to: Franklin, Indiana, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: