Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stretchmeplz75 49 / F
"Looking for fun"
Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2013

To view all of
stretchmeplz75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stretchmeplz75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,210,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Countryvamp69
Idaho, United States
guyonlylikesfems
Ontario, Canada
NaughtyTAZ_519
Ontario, Canada
Mr_Cumfire
British Columbia, Canada
BBC10ins
Maryland, United States
txtbkboy69
Oregon, United States
TechMan069
Alberta, Canada
liketotouch5
Washington, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
 
Status
stretchmeplz75 49/F
Kimberley, British Columbia , Canada
Happy New Year!!
Introduction
43/f, divorced and looking for some fun! I am into pretty much anything. I will try everything once and if I like it I will do it again :) My profile if you would like to know more about me :)

My Ideal Person Someone who wants fun, not a relationship. I guess someone who has an interest in what my nick suggests would be a huge help

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stretchmeplz75's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses