Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
streetfighter26 49 / M
"Looking for friends w/ benefits, a relationship, and gaming partners"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2002

To view all of
streetfighter26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view streetfighter26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,440,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Texas, United States
Cebu, Philippines
Porto, Portugal
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Bavaria, Germany
streetfighter26 49/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for friendships with benefits, a relationship, and gaming partners.
I reside in San Antonio, Texas. I've lived here all my life. I'm 46 years old and I'm a virgin. Yes that's right, a virgin. I'm also a video gamer. When I'm not working, I play a lot of video games on my spare time. I do work as a desk clerk for a pharmaceutical company. I like talking about video games, anime, comics, sci fi, and just life in general. I'm currently looking for friends, girl gamers and/or transgender gamers, for gaming partners and sexual benefits. I am just a bit bicurious as well. I have no problems gaming and having sexual fun with any person regardless of nationality, color, age, or body type. To me, age is just a number, just as long as you're of legal age of course. You could be 18 to 70. It doesn't matter to me as long as we have good conversations, fun gaming, and fun sex. I'm open to having a serious relationship if any bloom out of this. I am big, round, and chunky, but you know the old saying, "you can't judge a book by it's cover". I'm kind-hearted, I try my best at whatever I do, I try to cheer people up and not to let any bad moments ruin a good time, I try to be a very hospitable gentleman, and I go out of my way for all of my friends. I mainly play on PS4 and I do have an Xbox One. I look forward to meeting new people, REAL people, here for friendships, potential relationships, gaming, and sexual fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for any women, transgenders, or bicurious (young or old) that have the same passion for video gaming and sex as I do and who is looking for companionship and who is willing to deal with my hobbies and interests or shares my hobbies and interests. I prefer local people but out of town or out of state people are fine as well. All will be welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of streetfighter26's responses

  • 49 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1974
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Clerk
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: