AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
strawberry54216 50 / F
"looking woman or bi- man bottom to have fun in bed"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 2, 2022

To view all of
strawberry54216's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strawberry54216's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lunchanyone21
Wisconsin, United States
Hilux458
Wisconsin, United States
LotsOfYummyCum
Wisconsin, United States
Dovol23
Wisconsin, United States
J_696969
Michigan, United States
nastyjay203
Connecticut, United States
vitataman56
Wisconsin, United States
Acornell92
Wisconsin, United States
Victorraymiko
Texas, United States
 
Status
strawberry54216 50/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
life has been crazy lately. Hopefully it settles down soon.
Introduction
I am curious about having sex with another woman. if I feel comfortable would like that woman join my boyfriend and me. Also looking for a bi man bottom to have sex with my boyfriend and me. never had a threesome before

My Ideal Person the ideal man must be willing to give my bf a blowjob before anything happens between us. also would need to meet first

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob seger, gordan lightfoot, walker hayes,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching a man give another man a blowjob and afterwards
joining in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of strawberry54216's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: