Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stpcplmn 58 / 42 / C
"Here's to making new friends!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2014

To view all of
stpcplmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stpcplmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,405,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
stpcplmn 58/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
looking to camp with bi cpls or bi men
Looking for fun, outgoing, and interesting people who are interested in friendship AND playtime. We love camping, karaoke, boating, fishing, swimming, baseball, fairs...pretty much ANYTHING outside in the summer! Sexually, we enjoy exploring one on one, 3 way groups, gang bangs, Dom/sub play, mild bondage, toy play. We have a very nice massage table, and love to use it. We are both "heavy set"....we dig good food! If you're not ok with "bigger" people, we may not be the right match for you. He is muscular, smooth, and strong with salt n' pepper hair, brown eyes and a handsome face. She is a BBW...with an emphasis on the second B. :) Red hair, blue eyes, pale skin and freckles. She loves to get dressed up for cocktails or a nice dinner out. We are very easy going, but prefer to get to know someone a little bit before hitting the sheets. On-going friendships are important to us, but if the chemistry is right, we may consider a friend who is mostly just for playtime.

My Ideal Person Honest and easy-going are our only hard demands. The rest depends on chemistry. It's hard to know if you'll like someone before you even let's get together for a cocktail and see if sparks fly?

We prefer single men or those who are actually in open relationships (the whole honesty thing...), and are also interested in couples. We'd love to find a "scene" or group of people who go out fairly regularly. We firmly believe that the best sexual encounters come from mingling with people face-to-face....rather than just online banter.

Wife is open to having a boyfriend or 2 to take her out and spoil her, then bring her home for fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
daddy daughter , hooker john could be hooker jane too

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of stpcplmn's responses

  • 58/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 20, 1965 March 30, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either