Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stonerwboner4u 43 / M
"I love long blowjobs on the beach while smoking blunts"
Oroville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2008

To view all of
stonerwboner4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stonerwboner4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenkbjenkb
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
4uJust2sweet
Washington, United States
MissAqua777
Washington, United States
rm_Jezzabell86
Washington, United States
Enzina23
Washington, United States
1Sweetinsanity4u
California, United States
SensualAuroragir
Washington, United States
Spokanesweetie14
Washington, United States
Sexisfun2havenow
Washington, United States
 
Status
stonerwboner4u 43/M
Oroville, Washington
Introduction
straight male looking for friends and lovers, I love eating pussy and can lick it till you cant take it any more, I love giving and receiving oral as well as sex, have had mfm and FMF before and enjoy both..I love the look in a woman's eyes as she squirts ,would love to find a fisherwoman or dirtbike riding chick for some outdoor fun.Ddf except ..I pretty much always have dabs and smoke, so let's get stoned and have a good time..

My Ideal Person cool chick or couple down to earth, friendly that wants to have a good time. Go fishing, riding, snowboarding or whatever sound fun that day

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Oroville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: