Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stonebird2112 57 / M
"Nice guy for your pleasure"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2008

To view all of
stonebird2112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stonebird2112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,508,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
stonebird2112 57/M
Rockford, Illinois
[SIZE 2][/SIZE]Hello ladies, Thanks for viewing my profile. I am a 50 yr/old single white male never married and no ren. What I am looking for is a female friend that loves sex as much as I do! I prefer 1 on 1 sex but I am open to multiple partners. Race is of no importance as I find many things attractive in all women. I am very easy going. I want a friend to enjoy some warmth and passion with in the bedroom, and fun to be with out of the bedroom as well. Dinner, movies, parties and sporting events. I love cuddling on the couch with a good movie or a good game. I like kind and optimistic women. If you are interested send me an e-mail and a picture of you. Naughty pics are definitely appreciated!

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded woman that wants safe and fun sex. I am not opposed to the idea of a LTR either. I seek a woman who is an Angel in the street and a Devil in the sheets! A woman that loves sex, passion and intimacy.

Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures in any forum both current AND future! If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sum 41, Offspring, Blue Oyster Cult, Rush, Tragically
Hip, Blink182, Godsmack, Def Pedestrians

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of stonebird2112's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1966
Hometown: Wood River, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: