Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stitch19744 50 / 47 / C
"looking for a f or a cpl to play"
Richland Center, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 3, 2007

To view all of
stitch19744's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stitch19744's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bikerboykinky
Wisconsin, United States
chips255
Iowa, United States
tosta19523
Campania, Italy
lckmewhreipee69
Wisconsin, United States
luvbigpussylip3
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Ext90
Wisconsin, United States
MnD50
Iowa, United States
discrettewoman
Arizona, United States
 
Status
stitch19744 50/C
Richland Center, Wisconsin
different approach. Looking for a female interested in riding in the semi to New York and back that will fuck him till he can’t take anymore
Introduction
we are a married cpl. who has been tog. for 21 years and married for 16. Both are d and d free, and expect others to be too. Neither of us are skinny-minnies. Neither of us are perfect. She is 5' 9" 252 lb. wears a size 18 in jeans. Chest size is a 46 DD. She has green eyes and wears glasses. She has longer brown hair, mid back. she is missing most of her teeth, but still has a few front teeth on the bottom. She is bi curious, but not sure if she is ready to try it yet. He is 5' 7", 244 lb. He is str8. He is average in size of 7". Wears between a size 38 to 40 jeans. He has hazel eyes, and short dark hair. He also has a moustache and goatee, that is quite gray. Teeth are not perfect. We are very open minded. Down to earth, but know what we want. We are out doors type ppl. and not rich. " live pay check to paycheck " . Have s that are all young adults, but we are not empty-nesters. If you are still interested feel free to ask questions. If not move on and don't waste our time or yours.

My Ideal Person This applies to all interested cpls, females, and males.
No passionate kisses ( Pecks ok )
No Bondage or disgusting acts. ( Blind folding is ok )
Absolutely no cum in the mouth.
No anal unless agreed upon before hand ( Female half only male half is str8 )
Must be willing to go no condoms. If you don't trust us how do we trust you.
If female is not on birth control or fixed, please let us know ahead of time so we can discuss it.
Sex is expected on the first meet, But understand if we don't click.
Be honest and true about yourself ( NO FAKES )
We are looking for sex first, Friendship second.
If your not serious or if any of this offends you, Don't waste our time or yours.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stitch19744's responses

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland Center, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1972 November 4, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver quality tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say