Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stir9 55 / 58 / C
"Hello, cpl here looking for some fun. Would like to talk with married males"
small town, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
stir9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stir9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,346,658 Active Members!*
 
Status
stir9 55/C
small town, Minnesota
What's happening?
Introduction
Changing what we are looking for, guess we have to make it more clear. If you dont have a picture on your profile stop bugging us. Only real people who want to meet. Mainly looking for males, she does not like big hairy beards and long hair. She has decided she likes younger guys as long as they know how to play with a couple. That means all play. If you are young and think you are mature enough to play with an older couple we can talk. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person fun, fun fun. Cpls, select males and females who are fun to be around.

Information
  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1966 December 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C