Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stiffbreeze68 55 / M
"Any fun couples out there ?? I don't respond to blank‚profiles..."
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stiffbreeze68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stiffbreeze68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,386,218 Active Members!*
 
Status
stiffbreeze68 55/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
I rarely chat with blank profiles...
Introduction
I have edited my friends list based on communication and lack of . I have private face pictures and other x rated pics in my private album but don’t feel the need to share if there is no response to im or emails and no pictures to reciprocate. I'm a Laid back Drama free Guy Looking for Discreet fun,If more comes out of it all the better.I like the outdoors,Cars, motorcycles, bikes and board sports. I am an inquisitive guy, if you view my profile I will probably look at yours , don't read anything into it . This site is like a car wreck , it is hard not to check out all aspects of this place . .

My Ideal Person Adventurous women,cool couples, Night Owls,Happy,Fun People...not looking for single men .... if we are friends and you do not communicate at all there is no reason to remain friends on here .

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1968
Travels to: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: