Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stickmann1960 57 / M
"The pleaser"
To many fakers, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
stickmann1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stickmann1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,378,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
stickmann1960 57/M
To many fakers, Texas
Going to Vail, Colorado for some fun and enjoyment. Thanksgiving week in the mountains and and on the slopes. Sitting around a warm fire.
Introduction
Good luck in 2022 to many fakers on this site now. Its truly amazing how women talk about honesty and no liars. 1. You ask for face pictures when you have absolutely nothing posted on your profile. 2. Your face don’t match your age. 3. Your use of words, show more about you than you will ever know 4. Always wanting someone to go to another site. That makes absolutely no sense whatsoever to a right thinking person. 5. So of us truly enjoyed meeting some beautiful and wonderful peolple. 6. Adults should be able to communicate better among themselves, but I truly understand why the world is in the condition it’s in. To all the many friends I met, and got to know peace be with you and stay safe. Merry Christmas and have a Blessed New Year.

My Ideal Person Someone who wakes up everyday realizing what a blessing it is to have another day to do something positive. Understand that life is not about being perfect but about making whatever hand you’re dealt with turn into your best life. Life is about living your best life.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • To many fakers, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Travels to: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: