Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
steveo4199 69 / T
"A t-girl looking for love and affection"
Pine City, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2016

To view all of
steveo4199's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steveo4199's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,405,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Idaho, United States
Michigan, United States
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
South Dakota, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
steveo4199 69/T
Pine City, Minnesota
my previous account was hacked so I am starting over . I am a t-girl love all things girly been on hormones and love what they have done. warning,to any per or institution. You do not have my permission to use my profile or photos in any form

My Ideal Person looking for guys girls and other t-girl who enjoy a girl like me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 tranniesngetting it on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steveo4199's responses

  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pine City, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 23, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: