Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
steve195042 74 / M
"ALWAYS READY!!!"
Vandalia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 24, 2020

To view all of
steve195042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steve195042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,823,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondanddagwood
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jessicaallme
Florida, United States
Bsty82bi
Lancashire, United Kingdom
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
GirlFriendKiss
Arizona, United States
Flwrgrl67
Oregon, United States
VAfuncple
Virginia, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
sweetiedj
Florida, United States
 
Status
steve195042 74/M
Vandalia, Illinois
Introduction
IF YOU SET UP A TIME PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE ME HANGING. I DO NOT APPRECIATE SETTING UP A TIME AND PLACE DRIVE 60 MILES AND YOU DO NOT CALL ME OR SHOW UP. PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL!!!! I am a retired biologist professional baseball player and golfer. Very open minded. High Stamina. Looking for a woman or couple with the same sexual desire. Also really enjoy threesomes that is two bisexual women and myself. No problem with either MFF or MMF. I am honest and I expect the same in return. I have recently gone to manscaping and have learned I really like it. The one seperate album is the most recent.If you need more facial, cock or body pics will be more than happy to provide them for you. I am open to just about anything. I am easy going can be dominant but easy to get along with. You will have no problem whatsoever with me. I am here to have fun and enjoyment plus also to provide my partner or partners fun, enjoyment and sexual pleasure. Also I have no problem whatsoever of being photographed or videos taken.Also very experienced in group sex and gang bangs. I love sex cannot get enough!! I am in Vandalia in spring and summer. I own properties in Florida, Arizona, Texas. In the winter months I am in either Florida or Arizona. I am a avid golfer so I spend the winter months playing golf on the great golf courses in Florida and Arizona. I have no problem traveling.I can be any place within a couple days notice. Also I would like to add some profiles want face and no dick pics. I am going to apologize ahead of time if I offended you but this is a sex site and some people want this and that. I got both on here to avoid constant changing a profile. As for being clean. If my Wife was still living she would tell you there is no man on earth cleaner than myself. She had a few different nicknames for me. One was Mr. Monk because I was so clean. Also she called me her Energizer bunny because I always wanted sex. She has been gone since 2008 but none of that has changed. I also always smell good. I use some of the World's finest Men's soaps and body spray. I am a very, very clean man. Any questions whatsoever I will be happy to answer or provide any kind of proof. Have a great day and Life. Enjoy Life!! We only get one chance!! Please be well groomed, smelling good and clean. I am clean shaved facial and gentile area. I will send friend requests and that is to see if their is any interest. Please if we make a date keep the date do not show up or leave me hanging. I do not mind traveling but when I drive 60 miles and then no one shows or no call, I am not too happy with it. Be honest!!! Hope to hear from you!!! Enjoy Life!!!!

My Ideal Person A woman that enjoys sex as much as I do. Also couples and groups as well. Mainly looking for a FWB.

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Vandalia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1950
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: