AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stellahoneyyy 22 / F
"hey babes!! i look forward to hearing from you <3"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2021

To view all of
stellahoneyyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stellahoneyyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,325,994 Active Members!*
stellahoneyyy 22/F
Dallas, Texas
hey babes!! chat w me
(original account got deleted) :(( Men of ALLL ages welcome!! I am super fun and outgoing but also a sleepyhead!! Looking for sum fun and excitement sooooo is that you? :) I'm also open to a sd/sb relationship {=} I'm 21 and a college girl who never disappoints!! I always aim to please and i wanna be someones babygirl {=} and I definitely come with an attitude so be ready to fix it (Y) come chat with me!!! you'll love it here ;)

My Ideal Person i have personally never had a type, i just see how our vibes match. I love to laugh so you gotta be funny and VERY attentive to me lol. If you're al about me then i'm all about you. xoxo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stellahoneyyy's responses

  • 22 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 24, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: