AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
steffaniguno 57 / 55 / C
"Could it happen?"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
steffaniguno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steffaniguno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,325,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready2GetWet35
Wisconsin, United States
Letsnow55
Wisconsin, United States
Putzer2013
Wisconsin, United States
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
nascarsquirrel
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_muco08
Wisconsin, United States
nudeindawood
Wisconsin, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
steffaniguno 57/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
I would love to be seduced at a real place of business. Dentist's office. Bank? I think of all the role plays and want to try it for real. I was felt up in a pub once and it was wonderful!

My Ideal Person Witty and cultured. Make me laugh and complement me and I am will slide between the sheets.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to go Starbucks. And park next to a car and have the
man role down the window while he chats with me, his wife/gf
will be giving him a blow job. People will be walking by and
driving by and all the time it will look like I am just chatting
with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of steffaniguno's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1965 June 3, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses