Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
steeldesk53 52 / M
"Why is everyone's "last visit: 3 months"?!?!"
Northern, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view steeldesk53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,468,431 Active Members!*
 
Status
steeldesk53 52/M
Northern, Indiana
Introduction
Straight male looking for attractive couples, men & women for fun, sensual & sexy encounters. Good looking and fun to be around, looking for serious people only. Realistically would like to meet people within 50 miles or less. Please be willing to send a RECENT FULL LENGTH photo if not already on your profile and I will send some in return. Can't have pics on here because of work, not because I’m married & cheating as some have asked.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet a woman or couple who are fun, adventurous and intelligent. Confidence & discretion are must haves. Really enjoy lingerie that accents a womans figure, whatever that shape may be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of steeldesk53's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Northern, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 26, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either