Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stecal2142 50 / M
Marlboro, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2009

To view all of
stecal2142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stecal2142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,066 Active Members!*
stecal2142 50/M
Marlboro, New Jersey
In a sexless relationship. I love my wife but she has lost her sex drive after her hysto a few years back. I enjoy new experiences. Verry sexual and have a great imagination. Very clean, fit and DD Free. On here to make some friends (hopefully with benefits), flirt, sext, cam, etc... and see where it goes from there. Have a family so I am cautious and discreet with meets. RESPECT THAT! TURN OFFS: - OBNOXIOUS PEOPLE - PUSHY - SELFISH PEOPLE - DISRESPECTFUL - SMOKERS OR DRUGS (MARIJUANA IS COOL) - UNCLEAN


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of stecal2142's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Marlboro, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 25, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction managem
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: