Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
starr6203 63 / F
"I love trying new things and living life to the fullest with no regrets.."
Marion, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
starr6203's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starr6203's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hondcr
Indiana, United States
NeedFun1819
North Carolina, United States
grindforfun56
Kentucky, United States
twolookinfor1
Michigan, United States
fun4all592
Kansas, United States
Sexynortherner83
New Brunswick, Canada
Fedrov
Michigan, United States
GoodPleasureFun
Michigan, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
 
Status
starr6203 63/F
Marion, Michigan
Introduction
I love trying new things and exploring a beautiful body..If you are interested in exploring , I would love to get to know you. Ilife is too short to have regrets & not live it to the fullest. I've always been safe but I think it is time to be fun...

My Ideal Person Someone who has a Good sense of humor because i can be a joker, Someone who appreciates A very active sex life and discrete fun

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Marion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: