Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
starlight_70 49 / F
"I'd love to actually get the big dick down!.....I WANT TO FUCK!! Ok I cant read any messages that are sent to me anymore so if you would like to chat hit me up I on the instant messenger I will respond... probably .... I just wanna fuck and pa"
Poolville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 19, 2014

To view all of
starlight_70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starlight_70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,678,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jrant71car
Texas, United States
JamesJasmine69
Texas, United States
Mandingoblack25
North Carolina, United States
rm_skully817
Texas, United States
Tophand19792
Texas, United States
Itsreal804
Texas, United States
Sims8425
Texas, United States
Budlight26534
Texas, United States
2xfrankie
Texas, United States
 
Status
starlight_70 49/F
Poolville, Texas
Introduction
I want a big cock, and someone who loves to fuck as much as I do. and actually wants to get together..I can't get regular messages but can get the IM messages so if u want me to respond IM!

My Ideal Person Freaky...honest..mature..real. someone who knows how to fuck a chic down, well hung wouldn't be a negative.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Poolville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: any thing I want
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: