Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
starleesparks4 43 / F
"My hubby just fucked me up the ass and it was amazing !!! I beg ed him to take pics but he didn't . I soo wanna see what it looks like maybe a video let's talk him in to it . Still need a fun lady friend or couple for July fourth weekend plz were down to have a epic time come join us"
Warsaw, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2012

To view all of
starleesparks4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view starleesparks4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Extremadura, Spain
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
starleesparks4 43/F
Warsaw, Indiana
Looking for a female or a sexy couple to have some fun with
My hubby and I r looking for a female to play with were going to hog whaller July 4th weekend and r hoping to find a hottie to have some sweet fun with I'm a hoot to be around and my hubby's game if I am lol mayb a couple with a man that just likes to watch hit us up if it sounds like a great time promise I'll make it a fun time

  • 43 / female
  • Warsaw, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: