Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
star_light65 57 / F
"let's have some fun"
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2012

To view all of
star_light65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view star_light65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Minnesota, United States
Montana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
São Paulo, Brazil
West Vlaanderen, Belgium
star_light65 57/F
Vernon, British Columbia , Canada
well i was trying to go on cam tonight, but peeps keep showing up n making it differcult to do so
only here to meet new peps n have fun at the same time, fav past time, getting eattin n drinkin beers, prefer younger men between 29-45, am a cougar through n if u don't have or send a pic, u won't get a reply

My Ideal Person foreplay is under rated, in order for u get off, i have to get off first-numerous

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of star_light65's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: student
Race: Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: