Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stampeder696 67 / M
"Very clean and polite gentleman interested in exploring the lifestyle with other open minded people."
Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2016

To view all of
stampeder696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stampeder696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensual1030
Virginia, United States
Tacoman3333
New Jersey, United States
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
WNCLooking4U
North Carolina, United States
jasperbc69
West Virginia, United States
athtncpl
Louisiana, United States
WVLuke
West Virginia, United States
Latexmisstress
Virginia, United States
SC_BiFun
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
stampeder696 67/M
Oak Hill, West Virginia
Introduction
Slim very clean and discreet single man looking for other interesting adults for some open minded relaxing times.Comfortable with being completely shaved smooth and really enjoy oral sex both giving and receiving.Love the reward!!! Also very curious about enjoying a 3sum with a couple that would like oral satisfaction!!!

My Ideal Person Open minded couple with a curious streak for fun and adventure.Serious and interested singles welcome.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English