AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stallion89 53 / M
"The Italian Stallion."
Clackamas, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
stallion89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stallion89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4you2enjoyallday
Utah, United States
Anna6339
Oregon, United States
rm_1AmFreeAga1n
Arizona, United States
swinginsingle62
Oregon, United States
funandsexytime4U
Arizona, United States
sexydannied38
Nevada, United States
Lemondrop2022
Nevada, United States
Louloumaolou
Oregon, United States
MissCandigirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
stallion89 53/M
Clackamas, Oregon
Introduction
I am full blooded Italian, born and raised in New York. I am recently divorced after 10 years of marriage, I have 2 ren that I have 50% of the time, and they always come first, but also looking for a woman to come in a very close second. I am looking for an interesting female to chat with and meet for dinner, laughs and drinks and see where it leads, if it leads to something more great, if not lets just have some fun. I enjoy the outdoors and just having a fun evening out with someone who enjoys living life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to let lose and have some fun. You must enjoy laughing, drinking and eating because at this point in my life I just want to have some fun with a pretty woman who loves to LAUGH.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of stallion89's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 25, 1968
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: