Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
stallion8280 43 / M
"Who Wants to have some fun!!!"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2006

To view all of
stallion8280's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stallion8280's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,436,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lv2cum71
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
MelMellie
Massachusetts, United States
Amandaandchris1
Indiana, United States
Dominateyourlife
Kansas, United States
bob64501
Arkansas, United States
honeygirl6900
New York, United States
WannaSlutwife666
Missouri, United States
mrluvto
New York, United States
Sweettasting_09
Kansas, United States
 
Status
stallion8280 43/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
I am a outgoing, spontaneous and fun person to be with. I am very sarcastic at times, and a great person to be around. Fun is my middle name, because I like to have a lot of it. I am very open sexually. I am looking to be taught a few things, and could teach you a few things. Lets have some fun. Can't;t wait to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an honest person who enjoys to have a fun. I really like a girl that is very outgoing and funny. I am looking for a person who enjoys to pleased. Maybe we can teach each other a few things. If that is you, I am sure that it is give me a shout.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None