Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ssjh9 31 / F
"I Need and I want a Girlfriend 👀😏🤤"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 5, 2017

To view all of
ssjh9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssjh9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblackbrampton
Ontario, Canada
Splashdee
New Jersey, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
casadoinfiel87
Cundinamarca, Colombia
samypaul13
Nevada, United States
Pet150875
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
duckrr2323
New York, United States
likesfunalot
Florida, United States
 
Status
ssjh9 31/F
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
English/espa�ol I have a boyfriend/tengo novio we live together/vivimos juntos he doesn't know/el no sabe I have lupus on my skin/tengo lupus en piel I'm not a model/no soy modelo I have no perfect body/ no tengo cuerpo perfecto i love my flaws/me amo a mi misma tal cual

My Ideal Person I like clean and shaved. Disease free. A guy or a girl that smells good, that take hygiene seriously. I love that. I'm more into black men, but I dont judge (i like the rainbow)
I want this person to do to me what my boyfriend wont do. ORAL SEX PLEASE
I need this person to have patience.
I will not meet with no one from one day to another. It takes time.
Don't ask for my phone number.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ama
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: