Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ssgwood 58 / M
"SWM looking for friends"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
ssgwood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssgwood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,541,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
ssgwood 58/M
Denver, Colorado
I'm just a guy who doesn't have a lot of time and like to meet people, not into the bar scene so I'm on here looking for a activity partner to do things with and hang out., generous to a fault I'm always available to help someone out. I like camping, hiking, fishing, exploring, movies, car cruises, BBQs, and hanging out with friends and I give a great massage. I like working around my house and DIY projects, helping friends.

My Ideal Person It would be great to meet some who has similar interests and likes to talk more than once a month.

I'm open minded and interested in trying different things, I am also not opposed to a long term relationship with the right person.
I love to make people laugh and feel good.

View more of ssgwood's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: