Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
srqman2007 55 / M
"I can host or I do make house calls."
Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2007

To view all of
srqman2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view srqman2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,333,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
srqman2007 55/M
Rhinelander, Wisconsin
LOVE to give, as good as I get...
I'm a professional and gentleman in public and I love to share my skills with hot, sexy women behind closed doors I'm open minded and non judgemental about what turns you on...let's connect and go from there. Meet for drinks and see if we connect.

My Ideal Person Women who are confident enough to openly discuss their intentions, likes and dislikes, share pics, you know, communicate with others. Isn't that why were here?

I prefer Intelligent, confident and non judgemental women who enjoy the company of a real man who knows how to treat a lady. You are easy going, drama free and, willing to actually meet in person after being comfortable emailing, texting and talking on the phone. Not into pen pals. Where's your pics?

  • 55 / male
  • Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: