Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
squisy13x772 46 / M
"on k 1 k squisy13x77"
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2011

To view all of
squisy13x772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squisy13x772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,763,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakycoupke2024
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
jackilove1
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
fivetwelveblonde
Arkansas, United States
Hottt4Pineapple
Arkansas, United States
curious20110722
Arkansas, United States
Caged8
Arkansas, United States
MsFixIt916
Arkansas, United States
sexything199100
Arkansas, United States
cuntrygirl101
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
squisy13x772 46/M
North Little Rock, Arkansas
would love to bury my face in some hot pussy right about now
Introduction
looking for some adult fun. I prefer quality over quantity. I'm not opposed to a long term fwb, but not a relationship. nothing long term or serious. it can be online or in per. d&d free, love to give oral as long as it's well maintained. i keep mine trimmed very low. i'm college educated with a good job. keep myself in good shape. hmu if you'd like to chat trade pics or possibly hook up. also if you don't like tattoos or shaved heads I'm not for you. thanks for looking!

My Ideal Person someone able to play during the day is best. i don't have a set type of woman i'm looking for. looking really for one woman to have fun with on a semi-regular basis.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: