Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
squirtingnow 57 / F
"Here to have fun, chat, and maybe more."
Fruitland, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2015

To view all of
squirtingnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirtingnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,508,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kingston, Jamaica
Rhone Alpes, France
Alaska, United States
Oregon, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
New South Wales, Australia
squirtingnow 57/F
Fruitland, Idaho
I'm not here for the sex........ Don't get me wrong I do LOVE sex =D%.....Sex I even love the word! I'm simply enjoying the chatting, witty banter, and the stories.....REALLY liking the stories! :X NSA sex is just not for me ....FWB I might consider with the right "friend". :-$ If your still here reading, drop me a line, send me a story.....Who knows where it might lead? :7

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal. Funny certainly helps though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of squirtingnow's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Fruitland, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: