Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
squirrelcpl 64 / 42 / C
"How does a new cpl/guy get a brake here?"
Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
squirrelcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirrelcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
squirrelcpl 64/C
Lakewood, Ohio
We are an unconventional couple looking for some unconventional fun. I have my girls permission to play alone. I'm 60 she is 34. Both are ddf and want the same. We have s so we have to work around that. We are not into drama or games. We just want some good sex to spice things up. We want same room sex and given the right per/cpl might play alone. She has already had a mmf and really wants to give him a ffm. She is NOT into analysis so don't ask.

My Ideal Person People who are not pushy or rude. Some body who is willing to meet, if everyone is comfortable than we get it on.

  • 64/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 26, 1960 September 11, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Military disabled ve Horny mother
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None